Hi Cal,

It’s been a year since you left us. A year exactly without you and we still feel it everyday.

I and I am sure the rest of the gang miss you a lot. I have to admit that it hasn’t been easy. It’s been hard coz I am reminded of you here and there. I find myself walking through Belmont Forum hoping and wishing that I could get a glimpse of you. I wish that we could rewind time so that I would make sure that we had more of our gatherings and that we could hold you closer and tighter.

I wish we could talk about you more but I know that if I bring you up, it will make all of us all sad and cry. It still feels so raw.

Don’t worry too much about us. We are still sad but we will keep each other strong.

Today is just extra hard as it reminds us that it was today last year that we lost you forever.

Author: Tspellstrouble

All about my little boy T

Leave a comment